Coordinating for Cohesion in the Public Sector of the Future

Academic board

Christopher Hood, Gladstone Professor of Government, University of Oxford

Patricia Ingraham, Founding Dean, College of Community and Public Affairs
Binghamton University and formerly Distinguished Professor of Public Administration at the Maxwell School, Syracuse University

Johan P. Olsen, Professor Emeritus at ARENA, University of Oslo and Fellow at the Center for Advanced Studies in the Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University

Carolyn J. Hill, Associate Professor of Public Policy, Georgetown University

Luc Rouban, Research Director at the Centre for Political Research (CEVIPOF), Sciences Po and Professor, Ecole nationale d’administration (ENA)

Isabella Proeller, Chair for Public and Nonprofit Management, Potsdam University

Bo Rothstein, August Röhss Chair in Political Science, Quality of Government Institute, University of Gothenburg

Colin Scott, Professor of EU Regulation and Governance, Vice-Principal for Research and Innovation, University College Dublin

Calliope Spanou. Professor, University of Athen, and Deputy Ombudsman of Greece

Salvador Parrado-Diaz, Professor of Public Management, Spanish Distance Learning University

Werner Jann, Chair for Political Science, Administration and Organization, Potsdam University

Mirko Vintar, Professor of Informatics in Public Administration, University of Ljubljana

Renate Meyer, Director of the Institute for Public Management, Vienna University of Economics and Business

Lourdes Torres, Head of the Research Group on Accounting, Auditing and Management in the Public Sector, University of Zaragoza

Helmut Anheier, Dean, Hertie School of Governance and Academic Director of the Center for Social Investment, Heidelberg University

Gunnar Folke Schuppert, Research Professor for “New Modes of Governance”, Wissenschaftszentrum Berlin für Sozialforschung (WZB), Professor of Public Administration
Humboldt-University and Adjunct-Professor, Hertie School of Governance

Practitioner board

Will follow soon…

This page has been modified on 28 July 2011